Virtual Event: Multi-Channel Citizen Engagement Canada

Delivering a seamless multi-channel experience to engage the digitally-driven citizen

When
Wednesday, December 2nd 2020
9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET
Where
Online

Overview

The need for Government to engage citizens across multiple channels is critical now more than ever.

With citizen engagement and experience always front of mind for the public sector in its quest
to remain relevant, connected, and deliver a seamless and stellar service to its citizens, it’s now having to put even more emphasis and effort into engagement in the face of COVID-19.

The Public Sector Network’s “Multi-Channel Engagement & Experience” Virtual Event provides the platform for collaboration, helping participants share and understand the evolving landscape and harness the power of multi-channel communication in order to increase engagement within citizens, particularly post COVID-19.

Download the Agenda

Key Takeaways:

Hear from your peers about the results they’ve realized from best tools, techniques and technology to better engage citizens and stakeholders

Build a truly participatory multi-channel citizen engagement strategy to improve experience

Understand how to make better use of data to drive more connected communication

Delve into the effects of COVID-19 on citizen engagement to create a solid strategy going forward

Your Expert Speakers:

Nick Rodwell

Director of Transformation
NSW Department of Customer Service

Pascale Elvas

Executive Director, Priorities and Planning
Treasury Board Secretariat

Jacques Fauteux

Assistant Chief Statistician
Strategic Engagement andCommunications Statistics Canada

Katy Lalonde

Director, Ontario Digital Service
Ontario Treasury Board Secretariat

Denis Hamelin

Technical Architect
City of Ottawa

Mario Tanguay

Former Director General, Digital Services
Public Service and Procurement Canada

Lisa Prentiss

Senior Manager, Digital Experience & Strategy
MNP LLP

Jon Ward

Director General, Engagement and Digital Communications
Natural Resources Canada

Brent Kilbertus

Brent Kilbertus

Senior Enterprise Account Manager - Public Sector
Adobe

Marie-Christine Legault

Head of Canada
Cprime Inc.

Event Partners:

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

Bronze Partner

Become a Partner

Agenda Highlights:

9:05am PT / 12:05pm ET
Opening from Chair
9:20am PT / 12:20pm ET
Government Keynote: Delivering at the Speed of Need
9:40am PT / 12:40pm ET
Partner Session: Engaging Citizens with Agility
10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET
Australian Government Keynote: Developing the Digital Strategy and Setting the Vision Around What your User Actually Needs
10:20am PT / 1:20pm ET
Partner session
10:40am PT / 1:40pm ET
Break
10:45am PT / 1:45pm ET
Government Keynote: Embedding a User-Centric Approach to Drive Innovation and Engagement
11:05am PT / 2:05pm ET
Panel Discussion: Understanding the Right Tools, Processes, People and Technology to Drive Forward and Embed your Vision
11:55am PT / 2:55pm ET
End of Session

Register:

Complimentary to attend

Online event

FREE