Virtual Event: Customer-Centric Contact Centres

Enhancing operational efficiency and customer satisfaction across all contact channels

When
Thursday, October 29, 2020
(Start: 12.00pm ET / 9.00am PT)
Where
Online

Agenda Overview:

Contact centres sit at the frontline of an organization; they play a critical role in building trust with customers.

The digital age and private sector innovations have raised the bar for government contact centres. These developments put pressure on leaders to keep up with customer expectations while operating within a limited budget, using legacy systems and managing staff members in a fast-paced and high-stress environment.

How can your organization work to personalize citizen experiences across multiple channels through data insights, effectively secure staff and reducing operating costs through a lean, digital-first operating model and service strategy?

Public Sector Network’s Customer-Centric Contact Centre Virtual Event is the online meeting place for customer experience leaders from local, provincial, and federal departments to share ways to achieve those goals.

Download the Agenda
Contact Centres Image

Key Takeaways:

Take a look at the future of public sector contact centres

Hear why it’s paramount to place contact centres at the heart of your customer centricity program

Look at ways to leverage the latest digital technology and data to streamline operational processes and enhance customer satisfaction

Examine leadership qualities essential for effective service delivery and how to get the best out of your most valuable asset — contact centre staff

Event Speakers:

Josie Scioli

Josie Scioli

Deputy City Manager, Corporate Services
City of Toronto

Shawn Slack

Shawn Slack

Director Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
City of Mississauga

Natasha Krawczyk

Acting Manager, Alberta Supports Contact Centre
Alberta Ministry of Community and Social Services

Stan Paulrajan

Stan Paulrajan

Manager, Business Applications & Digital Services
City of Surrey

Trevor Milne

Director General, Specialized Call Centres
Service Canada

Meeta Gandhi

Meeta Gandhi

Leader
Contact Centre Strategy, Innovation & Engagement

Event Sponsors:

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Become a Partner

Agenda Highlights:

12.00pm ET / 9.00am PT
PSN Welcome and Opening
12.05pm ET / 9.05am PT
Chair Opening: The Future of Citizen Engagement and Experience
12.20pm ET / 9.20am PT
Government Keynote: Customer-Centric Transformation
12.40pm ET / 9.40am PT
Partner Keynote: Smarter Digital Innovation
1.00pm ET / 10.00am PT
Government Case Study: Building Back Better - Transforming Services at the City of Mississauga
1.20pm ET / 10.20am PT
Partner Session: Delivering a Service Design System
1.40pm ET / 10.40am PT
Virtual Refreshment Break
1.45pm ET / 10.45am PT
Government Case Study: Spotlight on an Outcome Focused & Citizen-Centric Service Delivery Model
2.05pm ET / 11.05am PT
Panel Session: Unlocking Capacity through Effective and Efficient Operational Processes
2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT
Closing Remarks from Chair / End of Session

Register:

Complimentary to attend

For public sector only

Online event

FREE